collaborative1.jpg




Collaboration Wiki

Connect with like minded "go getters" Post your information here and/or contact people on the list.


Name

Subject

Email

Twitter

Skype

Website

Subject Specific (SS)
Cross Curricular (CC)
Vertical Collab(VC)
Cathy
Schick
Social Studies/Australia
CathySchick75@hotmail.com
@CathySchick
None -could get one too.^^
In progress.

Charles Cooper
Gen. Ed. Govt/College Govt
ccooper@nisdtx.org
@Thrasymachus
Vertigorilla
Thrasymakos.wordpress.com
ss, cc, vc
Josh Ehn
Civics/Econ/Geography
joshehn@bcluw.org
@MR_EHN
None - could get one

ss, cc, vc
Carrie Ross
ELA
cross@trinityisd.net
@MsRossEnglish
carrieross15
http://cross15.edublogs.org/
ss, cc, vc
Tim Hadley
Social Studies
tim.hadley@pekincsd.org
@MrHadleyHistory
MrHadleyHistory


Jill Compher
social studies
AP Psychology
jcompher@nisdtx.org
@jillcompher
Jill.compher


Erin Hummel
Media Specialist
hummele@waldwick.k12.nj.us
@MzHumz
Will get one.
http://waldwickmediacenter.blogspot.com
&
http://www.waldwick.k12.nj.us/waldwick/High%20School/Media%20Center/
ss, cc, vc
Matt Easley
US Gov't
measley@bgschools.k12.mo.us
@MattEasley
n/a


Dawna Tate
US History
tated@gcsnc.com
@TateDawna
n/a


Susan
Wolf
US History
AP Psychology
wolfs@waldwick.k12.nj.us
@SuziWolf52
Will get one

ss, cc
Neil
UK Primary KS2
neil@outdooradventurous.com
@outdooradventu1
tall_89
http://www.outdooradventurous.com/

Carla
8th Grade Medieval World History
cfitzgerald@billerica.k12.ma.us
@gonfitz
n/a
mrsfitzss.blogspot.com

Jessica
World History, Econ, Gov., Human Relations
jolso@csdmail.com
@taylorolson98
taylorolson98


Mike Dittamo
US History 1 & 2
World History
Economics
Military History
mdittamo@gmail.com
@mgdit4423

In progress
ss, cc
Courtney Toht
Physics
Earth & Space
ctoht@nisdtx.org
@courtneytoht

http://www.nisdtx.org//Domain/267


Lori
Economics
limrecke@nisdtx.org
@busybeelorilou

http://moodle.nisdtx.org/course/view.php?id=135http://moodle.nisdtx.org/course/view.php?id=8950

Eric Beckman
US History
Global Studies
AP European History
Online Politics and Law
eric@ebeckman.org
@erbeckman
erbeckman67
www.ebeckman.org , with links to other class sites and e portfolio

Susan Highfield
US Govt
susan_highfield@roundrockisd.org
@celticmapleleaf

www.raiderusgovt.com

Katie Kaye
AP US History, Ancient World History
kkaye@maine207.org
@kckaye24
n/a
In Progress









Subject Author Replies Views Last Message
No Comments